Fresh Crunchy Sprout Mix by the Sprout Chick

$ 4.97

Fresh Sprout Crunchy Mix with garbanzo, pea, red and green lentils in a 6 oz bag, grown to order.

Crunchy Mix fresh sprouts grown to order by the Sprout Chick, Lilly Castro, are not only delicious but some of the healthiest foods you can consume.  Each order will be a 6 ounce bag of fresh variety sprouts with Garbanzo, Pea, Red and Green Lentils.  Growing to order means you will have the freshest and most nutritious sprouts available!

What health benefits are in the Crunchy Mix?
* high in choline and fiber
* Vitamins: A, B1, B2, B3, B5, B9, C, K
* Minerals: Potassium, Iron, Calcium, Copper, Magnesium, Zinc, Phosphorus, Manganese

Sprouts take 7-14 days to grow, so the Sprout Chick will receive your order and then plant it for production to be delivered on Thursdays cut fresh, 2 weeks after your order.

Order by date Delivery date (to Stoney Creek Farm)
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Thursday, May 07, 2020
Thursday, May 07, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020 Thursday, September 10, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thursday, October 08, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020 Thursday, October 22, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Thursday, November 05, 2020
Thursday, November 05, 2020 Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Thursday, December 03, 2020
Thursday, December 03, 2020 Thursday, December 17, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Thursday, December 31, 2020

If you would prefer a standing order every two weeks, please contact us at 615-591-0015 or stoneycreekfarmtennessee@gmail.com to activate.