Fresh Sprouts: Salad Mix by the Sprout Chick

$ 4.97

A 3 ounce bag of fresh all natural microgreens salad mix, with broccoli, radish and alfalfa, grown to order by the Sprout Chick, Lilly Castro.

Salad Mix fresh sprouts grown to order by the Sprout Chick, Lilly Castro, are not only delicious but some of the healthiest foods you can consume.  Each order will be a 3 ounce bag of fresh variety sprouts with broccoli, radish and alfalfa.  Growing to order means you will have the freshest and most nutritious microgreens available!

Why should you eat fresh sprouts?
* Sulforafane  impedes cancerous tumor growth
* anti-aging
* supports cardiovascular system
* given to autistic children reduces symptom
* improves gut health

Sprouts take 7-14 days to grow, so the Sprout Chick will receive your order and then plant it for production to be delivered on Thursdays cut fresh, 2 weeks after your order.

Order by date Delivery date (to Stoney Creek Farm)
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Thursday, May 07, 2020
Thursday, May 07, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020 Thursday, September 10, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thursday, October 08, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020 Thursday, October 22, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Thursday, November 05, 2020
Thursday, November 05, 2020 Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Thursday, December 03, 2020
Thursday, December 03, 2020 Thursday, December 17, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Thursday, December 31, 2020

If you prefer to have a standing order for every two weeks, just contact us at 615-591-0015 or stoneycreekfarmtennessee@gmail.com to activate.